Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 9
  • Lire la vidéo
  • Lire la vidéo

wildroseandsparrow

La robe Bella

Prix normal
$104.00
Prix normal
$130.00
Prix de vente
$104.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Toutes tailles prêtes à être expédiées.

Taille : veuillez consulter le tableau des tailles, le tableau des mesures du vêtement et le guide de taille du chat pour vous assurer que votre robe WR&S vous va parfaitement ! Vous avez essayé ceux-ci et vous n'êtes toujours pas sûr ? Contactez-nous et nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver votre ajustement parfait !

Comme quelque chose tout droit sorti d'un rêve éveillé, la robe Bella repose comme une fleur de rose renversée, s'évasant en plis d'organza doux froncé. Elle présente un ourlet doublé de volants et une fente latérale pour allonger la silhouette, ce qui rend la sensation la plus flatteuse.

Cette robe expédié sous 1 à 3 jours ouvrables après l'achat. Arrive dans environ 3 à 7 jours ouvrables (estimation pour l'expédition aux États-Unis). La date d'arrivée variera en fonction de l'emplacement.

Les manches de style papillon sont séduisantes et flottantes, vous donnant juste assez de mouvement et une légère transparence. Le dos présente une ligne échancrée, bordée d'une fermeture à ruban pour la touche la plus douce. Associez-la à des plates-formes ou des ballerines et portez-la en lisant dans votre coin préféré, en choisissant un bouquet de marguerites ou en faisant du vélo jusqu'à votre boulangerie locale pour un Saint-Honoré et un macaron.

-La robe est entièrement doublée de coton

-Fermeture éclair latérale

-Fente latérale

- Ourlet doublé à volants

Bella est disponible en "Cream Puff", une délicate teinte rose nude, l'agrafe neutre parfaite à ajouter à votre garde-robe.

Veuillez noter : la couleur exacte peut varier en raison des différences entre les écrans.

MESURES DU VÊTEMENT

Please make sure to consult both the garment measurement chart and the size chart to ensure the perfect fit for you! When measuring your waist measurement, leave the tape slightly loose to allow for breathing room.

Vous ne savez toujours pas quelle taille choisir ? Entrez vos mesures de buste et de taille dans notre boîte de chat ci-dessous pour obtenir notre taille suggérée !

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Créé avec Shopify Planet

How to zip:

Skip to product information
1 of 9
  • Play video
  • Play video

wildroseandsparrow

The Bella dress

Regular price
$104.00
Regular price
$130.00
Sale price
$104.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

All sizes ready to ship.

Sizing: please consult the sizing chart, garment measurement chart and the chat size recommender to make sure that your WR&S dress fits you perfectly! Tried these and still not sure? Reach out to us and we'll be happy to help you find your perfect fit!

Like something straight out of a daydream, the Bella dress sits like an overturned rose blossom, flaring out in folds of gathered soft organza. She features a ruffle-lined hem and a side slit to elongate the silhouette, making for the most flattering feel.

This dress ships in 1-3 business days after purchase. Arrives in approximately 3-7 business days (estimate for shipping to the US). Arrival date will vary based on location.

The butterfly style sleeves are flirty and floaty, giving you just enough movement and light sheerness. The back features a scooped line, bordered by a ribbon closure for the sweetest touch. Pair with platforms or ballerina flats and wear her while reading in your favorite nook, picking a daisy bouquet or biking down to your local bakery for a Saint-Honore and a macaron.

-Dress is fully lined with cotton

-Side zipper

-Side slit

-Ruffle lined hem

Bella comes in "Cream Puff" a delicate rosy-nude shade, the perfect neutral staple to add to your closet.

Model is wearing a size S. Model height is 5'7" for reference.

Please note: exact color may vary due to monitor differences.

GARMENT MEASUREMENTS

Please make sure to consult both the garment measurement chart and the size chart to ensure the perfect fit for you! When measuring your waist measurement, leave the tape slightly loose to allow for breathing room.

Still not sure what size to get? Enter your bust and waist measurements into our chat box below to get our suggested sizing!

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet

How to zip: